Home > Our nursery > Frisange

Nursery Frisange

The Sim Sala Bim nursery in Frisange is located on the main road next to the car park " Al Gemeng ", 1 km from the French border.
The crib is suited for small children and their needs and meets the standards. It is entirely built on the ground floor of a quiet building and has a large and secure private garden and its own vegetable garden.
We welcome children from 2 months to 4 years since 2007 and offer walking bus service for preschool since 2012.

Opening Hours

Our nursery in Frisange is open year round from 7 am to 7 pm except during the Christmas holidays.

Activities

  • Artistic

    These activities are offered for the purpose of discovery. They offer an observation tool in understanding how the child sees and interprets his or her world. The main objective of painting is to discover, express and communicate emotions. It is an activity that encourages and teaches children to show their feelings.It combines painting and coloring in all its forms, cutting, gluing, etc.

  • Cooking Activity

    Discovering and creating by handling, touching and tasting, are the main focus in the cooking activity. This activity allows children to observe and recognize the ingredients of a dish, e.g. a cake; and combine and recognize different tastes such as salty or sweet. The sense of smell will also play an important part in this activity.

  • Free time/games

    During free time, the child can let his or her imagination run free by doing workshops, reading or playing games. Supervised free game time will allow the child to learn autonomy and gain confidence by taking his own decisions.

  • Outdoor activities

    The idea behind these activities is to promote walking and physical activities for the children so that they can enjoy the surroundings. We will make them discover the world around them so they can thrive in any environment; visit Luxlait, chocolate factories, the Bettembourg Park, the butterfly garden in Grewenmacher, the Aquarium in Wasserbillig or the parks and woods of the Grand-Duchy.

  • Musical Activity

    The skills targeted here are listening and vocalization through entertainment. Songs, tales, rhymes, storytelling and music encourage and enforce the oral and auditory development of the child. More traditionally, seasonal songs complete the directory, such as Christmas songs, the morning and weekdays songs, the song 'Léiwer Herrgottsblieschen' for Liichtmëssdag, etc.

  • Psychomotricity / sport

    Psychomotor activities help create the basic learning conditions. The child can express him or herself through movement while understanding concepts of space and coordination. We also use an outdoor pool during summer for learning and familiarization with the liquid element.

  • Educational

    These typically provide social skills and know-how to the child. Logic, colors, shapes, digitalization and graphics will help him progress in his development. We obviously take into account the age of the child and its development.

  • Construction activity

    Encourages the child’s imagination and spatial reasoning. This is a seasonal, do-it-yourself activity where children make - through workshops - creative and resourceful use of whatever materials are at hand, such as tree leaves, paper and glue. The older kids may participate in more complex constructions like bird houses, decorations, or even mechanical objects.

Meals

We are delivered by Eurest Mini Rossell for the daily meals. Thanks to their quality charter and collaboration with a dietician, they provide us and guarantee a qualitative culinary support.

Too Small to eat like adults...

Appropriate portions without salt for babies and little iodized salt for bigger kids. The texture is adapted to the age. The dishes vary and are made ​​with fresh products, homemade dishes, sauces and also homemade pastries...

Mini Rosell is impeccable:

  • local normed EC ( It -l- 17 °)
  • high food quality,
  • maximum safety
  • maximum hygiene thanks to a cold bonding from Rosell to our premises.
Contact us

Accueil > Nos crèches > Frisange

Crèche Frisange

La crèche Sim Sala Bim de Frisange se situe sur la route principale à côté du parking « Al Gemeng » à 1 km de la frontière française.
La crèche est adaptée aux besoins des petits et répond aux normes. Elle est entièrement construite au rdc d’un immeuble calme et dispose d’un grand jardin sécurisé et privatif, ainsi que de son propre potager.
Depuis 2007, elle accueille les enfants de 2 mois à 4 ans et propose depuis 2012 un service pour les enfants de la précoce avec ramassage scolaire.

Horaires

La crèche Sim Sala Bim de Frisange est ouverte toute l’année de 7 h à 19 h sauf pendant les fêtes de fin d’année. Différentes formules sont proposées pour s’adapter au mieux à vos besoins et nous proposons un tarif spécial ‘frontaliers’ pour les enfants ne pouvant pas bénéficier des chèques services.

Activités

  • Artistique

    Ces activités sont proposées dans un but de découverte et non d’apprentissage. C’est une activité qui permet aux enfants de faire de premières expériences et de communiquer des émotions. On y associe la peinture et le coloriage sous toutes leurs formes, le découpage, le collage, etc.

  • Culinaire

    Ces animations permettent aux enfants de reconnaître, sentir les différents composants d’un plat et d’y associer différents goûts (salé, sucré, etc.) par et dans le plaisir du toucher et du goûter. L’odorat fait également partie de la découverte.
    Les enfants découvrent également suivant notre programme et les saisons des spécialités comme les beignets à Carnaval, les crêpes à la Chandeleur, mais aussi des activités traditionnelles comme la pâtisserie ou la confection de pain.

  • Temps libre/jeux libre

    Les phases de jeu libre encadrées vont permettre à l’enfant d’apprendre l’autonomie et d’acquérir de la confiance en lui en prenant ses propres décisions. Lors des temps de jeu libre, l’enfant fait le choix de son jeu, il lui donne le sens qu’il souhaite et laisse libre cours à son imagination sous les conseils et les explications des éducatrices.

  • Sorties

    L’idée derrière les sorties est d’ouvrir la voie aux enfants sur l’extérieur et de profiter des environs qui les entourent. Nous leur ferons découvrir le monde qui les entoure afin qu’ils puissent s’épanouir dans tout type d’environnement ; visite de Luxlait, de chocolateries avec ateliers de confection, du Parc de Bettembourg, le jardin des papillons à Grewenmacher, l’aquarium de Wasserbillig ou encore les parcs et bois du Grand-Duché.

  • Musicale

    Les compétences ciblées sont ici l’écoute et l’oralité sous ses formes ludiques. Les chansons, les contes, les histoires et la musique permettent de développer la sensibilité auditive et orale de l’enfant. Plus traditionnellement, les chansons saisonnières complètent le répertoire, comme les chansons de Noël, la chanson du matin et de la semaine, la chanson ‘Léiwer Herrgottsblieschen’ pour le Liichtmëssdag, etc.

  • Psychomotricité/sport

    Les activités psychomotrices contribuent à créer les conditions de base de tout apprentissage. En utilisant son corps dans l’espace et dans le temps, l’enfant découvre et en perçoit les pouvoirs et arrive peu à peu à la maitrise de soi. Pour l’apprentissage et la familiarisation à l’élément liquide nous disposons l’été d’une piscine extérieure.

  • Pédagogique

    Ces activités servent à transmettre un savoir-être et un savoir-faire à l’enfant. Logique, couleurs, formes, numérisation et graphisme vont l’aider à progresser dans son développement. Ceci bien évidemment en tenant compte de l’âge de l’enfant et de son évolution.

  • Bricolage

    Les activités de bricolage permettent - sous forme d’ateliers - d’expérimenter de nombreuses activités manuelles et de manipulations de matières. Les plus grands pourront participer à des constructions plus complexes comme des maisonnettes d’oiseaux, des décorations, voir même des objets mécaniques.

Repas

Pour les repas, nous sommes livrés par Eurest Mini Rossell qui garantit grâce à leur charte de qualité un accompagnement culinaire tout aussi qualitatif en collaboration avec une diététicienne.

Trop Petit pour manger comme des grands...

Des portions adaptées, sans sel pour les bébés et très peu salé pour les plus grands avec du sel iodé. La texture est adaptée à l’âge. Les plats sont variés et préparés avec des produits frais, des plats maison, des compotes maison, des pâtisseries maison...

Mini Rosell est irréprochable:

  • des locaux normés CE (Ce-l-17°)
  • une haute qualité des aliments,
  • une hygiène maximale
  • une sécurité maximale grâce à une liaison froide de Rosell à nos locaux.
Contactez-nous